Dragonfly

Dragonflies are symbols of possitive changes to come. That´s, at least, what old people say.

I know my life will be different from next Wed on. I am sure now it will be for the better.

Thanks, dragonflies, for telling me so.You have been lately too closed to me to ignore the sign…

(Photo by Gustavo San Miguel)

2 Respuestas a “Dragonfly

  1. I read somewhere that we were,in the beginning of times,dragonflies.I think so,many people think it too.

    When I have them near me I feel safe,I know I am protected.

    They make me believe in other worlds.Yes,they are magic.

deja una respuesta

