Haikus y estaciones: verano

                                 

                        En  la  alacena

                        junto  a  la  caracola

                       cúrcuma  rota.

                                                                                                    (imagen del blog “De corazón marinero”)

 

© Coeliquore

4 Respuestas a “Haikus y estaciones: verano

  1. Hi,Coeliquore!!!,
    Long time without passing by:too much work.
    My favourite season is summer!!!!
    Curiosity kills the cat…: how many languages do you speak?
    This is a real Babel site!!!!
    XXX

  2. Hahahaha…Speaking,and the other skills:3
    Reading and understanding : 6 and I also have some knowledge of Sign Language.
    But the important thing is not to be shy and want to communicate:
    the rest is easy hahahaha: loads of imagination!!!!
    XXXXX&00000

  3. Jajajaja…¿Te fijaste? : tú misma te has puesto la estrellita del “Like” jajaja. ¿Y la abuela,murió?
    Besitos,guapa.Disfruté leyéndote.Cuídate.

  4. Joéeeeeeeeee.Ya veo que no me pasas ni una:tenga usted primas para esto…urgggggggggggggg.
    Pd: no sé que tecla toqué,pero estoy intentando quitarla y no puedo:así que ahí se queda.Tipo “yo me lo guiso ,yo me lo como”.
    ¡Buen puenting soberaning!!!!

deja una respuesta

